Give your service team what really matters: Time.

Learn more

Simple integration

Learn how Eloquent® works.

AI-supported workflow automation is expensive, difficult to implement and does not deliver what it promises? None of this is true for Eloquent®. Eloquent® is not a 360° suite for customer service automation, but an intelligent middelware that integrates seamlessly into your IT system landscape. Maintain proven CRM processes and benefit from productivity gains with Eloquent® in no time.

Acquire

Incoming mail is received as email or letter and is transferred as free text (OCR) to your ticket system or CRM.

Understand

Eloquent® receives the correspondence, classifies the request and extracts the information contained. The result returns Eloquent® as a usable data set. Cases of doubt are forwarded to a validation instance.

Process

Subsequent systems take over automated functions, for example automatic answering, updating of master data and much more.

Automate business-critical processes

Why you can trust Eloquent®.

Eloquent® is not a generic AI that can do “everything”. On the contrary, Eloquent® was developed to do only one thing but this in perfection: understanding free text. After appropriate training, Eloquent® recognizes with over 99% accuracy whether the incoming correspondence is relevant for the respective business process or not. Thus, fully automatic, case-closing correspondence processing is no longer a game of chance.

Eloquent® is based on Wernicke®, our superior natural-language-processing technology, and runs on highly available cloud systems with multiple redundancy — 247-availability avoiding waiting times and providing scalability at all times.

We would be happy to provide you with further data and facts on safe mailroom automation with Eloquent®. Please contact us!

Contact
99%
Accuracy*
24/7
Availability in the Cloud
100%
Scalable

*Eloquent® hardly ever overlooks relevant customer requests and always realizes when it cannot process a text.

Application examples and advantages

How Eloquent® works for you.

Eloquent® can be used across sectors and in many different ways. Depending on the task, the automation advantages that can be achieved are enormous. And thanks to our fair, unit-based licensing model, the AI machine pays for itself in a short time. This is worthwhile, starting from approx. 500 incoming messages per day!

Meter-reading messages in the energy industry

The same game every day: energy suppliers receive thousands of messages from private customers, e.g. meter readings. Processing takes time and personnel - and can be successfully automated. Eloquent® understands the issue and independently triggers subsequent processes, such as the updating of master data or the annual statement of accounts.

Achievable automation ratio
80%
Achievable cost savings
50%
Request Consultation
Mailroom automation for the energy industry - symbolic picture

Customer correspondence in debt-collecting business

A few typical requests keep debt-collecting aencies busy, such as confirmations of willingness to pay, requests for payment by instalments and deferment of payment. With Eloquent® you drastically reduce the processing time of such requests and ensure faster payment receipt.

Coverage of industry-typical standard requests
100%
Acceleration of processing
75%
Request Consultation
mailroom automation in debt-collecting business - symbolic picture

Contractual matters in the insurance industry

The contractual process with direct insurers is highly dynamic. Keep up the pace by integrating Eloquent® into your processes. This allows for a quicker treatment of notices of termination or for immediately making attractive binding offers to customers who are willing to leave. We will be happy to advise you.

Strengthening customer loyalty
80%
Achievable automation ratio
80%
Request Consultation
Mailroom Automation in the Insurance Industry - symbolic picture

Get in touch

Which business process would you like to automate?

These are only three of the many possible applications for Eloquent®. Which automation task in the mailroom would you like to solve? We would be happy to provide you with detailed and industry-specific advice on mailroom automation with Eloquent®. Contact us, we are looking forward to your questions!

Contact

About

Realistic AI for real business

Behind Eloquent® is Cognotekt, a team of more than 30 mathematicians, linguists, physicists and computer scientists. Together we focus on the development of AI applications that fulfill precisely defined automation tasks reliably and safely.

The key to this is Wernicke®, our natural-language-processing technology, 100 percent of which is developed in-house. Unlike conventional machine-learning solutions, Wernicke® does not have to be trained with many millions of data records to ensure that content is recognized in a meaningful way. 5,000 to 7,000 data records per domain are sufficent, then Wernicke® will understand.

The results are AI applications that deliver more than they promise and are immediately usable for many markets and company sizes: Realistic AI for real business.

More about the Company
0,01%
Minimal Data required*
> 30
Physicists, mathematicians,
linguists
100%
Developed inhouse

*AI machines from Cognotekt require up to 10,000 times less training data than generic deep-learning applications.

Schenken Sie Ihrem Serviceteam
 was wirklich zählt: Zeit.

Mehr erfahren

Einfache Integration

So funktioniert Eloquent®

KI-gestützte Workflowautomation ist teuer, schwierig zu implementieren und hält nicht, was sie verspricht? Nichts davon trifft auf Eloquent® zu. Eloquent® ist keine 360-Suite für den Customer Service, sondern eine intelligente Middelware, die sich nahtlos in Ihre IT-Systemlandschaft einfügt. Behalten Sie bewährte CRM-Prozesse einfach bei und profitieren Sie in kürzester Zeit vom Produktivitätszuwachs mit Eloquent®.

Erfassen

Eingangspost geht als E-Mail oder Brief ein und wird als Freitext (OCR) an Ihr Ticketsystem oder CRM übergeben.

Verstehen

Eloquent® nimmt die Korrespondenz entgegen, klassifiziert das Anliegen und extrahiert die enthaltene Information. Das Ergebnis gibt Eloquent® als verwertbaren Datensatz zurück. Zweifelsfälle steuert der Automat an eine Prüfinstanz aus.

Verarbeiten

Nachgelagerte Systeme übernehmen automatisierte Funktionen, zum Beispiel automatische Beantwortung, Stammdatenaktualisierung und vieles mehr.

Geschäftskritische Prozesse automatisieren

Warum Sie Eloquent® vertrauen können.

Eloquent® ist keine generische KI, die „alles“ kann. Im Gegenteil, Eloquent® kann nur eine Sache, die aber richtig gut: gleichartige Freitextanliegen verstehen. Nach entsprechendem Training erkennt Eloquent® mit einer Sicherheit* von über 99%, ob ein Vorgang relevant ist oder nicht. Zweifelsfälle übergibt der spezialisierte Automat an eine Prüfinstanz. So ist vollautomatische, fallabschließende Korrespondenzbearbeitung kein Glücksspiel mehr.

Eloquent® beruht auf Wernicke®, unserer überlegenen natural-language-processing Technologie, und läuft auf hochverfügbaren Cloud Systemen mit mehrfacher Redundanz – 247-Verfügbarkeit ohne Wartezeiten und jederzeit skalierbar.

Gerne liefern wir Ihnen auf Anfrage weitere Daten und Fakten zur sicheren Prozessautomatisierung mit Eloquent®. Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Kontakt
99%
Sicherheit*
24/7
Cloud-Verfügbarkeit
100%
Skalierbar

*Eloquent® erfasst die relevanten Anliegen zu fast 100 Prozent und merkt immer, wenn ein Vorgang nicht bearbeitet werden kann.

Anwendungsbeispiele und Vorteile

So arbeitet Eloquent® für Sie.

Eloquent® lässt sich branchenübergreifend und vielfältig einsetzen. Je nach Aufgabe sind die erzielbaren Automatisierungsvorteile enorm. Und durch unser faires, stückbezogenes Lizenzmodell rechnet sich der KI-Automat in kurzer Zeit. Das lohnt sich schon ab ca. 500 Posteingängen pro Tag!

Zählerstandsmitteilungen in der Energiewirtschaft

Jeden Tag das gleiche Spiel: Energieversorger erhalten von Privatkunden Tausende Schreiben, etwa zu Zählerstandsmitteilungen. Die Bearbeitung kostet Zeit und Personal – und lässt sich erfolgreich vollautomatisieren. Eloquent® versteht die Anliegen und löst selbstständig nachgelagerte Prozesse aus, beispielsweise die Stammdatenaktualisierung oder die Jahresabrechnung.

Erzielbare Automatisierungsquote
80%
Erzielbare Kostensenkung
50%
Beratung anfordern
Mailroom Automation in der Energiewirtschaft - Symbolbild

Kundenkorrespondenz im Inkassogeschäft

Zu den typischen Anliegen, die Inkassounternehmen beschäftigen, gehören die Bestätigung der Zahlungsbereitschaft sowie Ratenzahlungs- und Stundungsbegehren. Mit Eloquent® reduzieren Sie die Bearbeitungszeit solcher Anliegen drastisch und sorgen für einen rascheren Zahlungseingang.

Abdeckung branchentypischer Standardanliegen
100%
Beschleunigung Vorgangsbearbeitung
75%
Beratung anfordern
Mailroom Automation im Inkassounternehmen - Symbolbild

Vertragsangelegenheiten in der Versicherungswirtschaft

Das Vertragsgeschehen bei Direktversicherern ist hochdynamisch. Halten Sie das Tempo, indem Sie Eloquent® in Ihre Prozesse einbinden. So lassen sich Anliegen zur Vertragsanpassung schneller bearbeiten – oder wechselwilligen Kunden sofort attraktive Bindungsangebote übermitteln. Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Kundenbindung stärken
80%
Erzielbare Automatisierungsquote
80%
Beratung anfordern
Mailroom Automation in der Versicherungswirtschaft – Symbolbild

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Welche Automatisierungsaufgabe möchten Sie lösen?

Wir haben Ihnen drei von zahlreichen möglichen Anwendungen für Eloquent® vorgestellt. Welche Automatisierungsaufgabe im Mailroom möchten Sie lösen? Wir beraten Sie gerne ausführlich und branchenspezifisch zur Mailroom Automation mit Eloquent® in Ihrem Unternehmen. Kontaktieren Sie uns, wir freuen uns auf Ihre Fragen!

Kontakt

Über uns

Realistische KI für reales Business

Hinter Eloquent® steht Cognotekt, ein über 30-köpfiges Team aus Mathematikern, Linguisten, Physikern und Informatikern. Gemeinsam konzentrieren wir uns auf die Entwicklung von KI-Applikationen, die heute schon zuverlässig und sicher genau abgegrenzte Automatisierungsaufgaben erfüllen.

Der Schlüssel dazu ist unsere Spracherkennungstechnologie Wernicke, die zu 100 Prozent von uns inhouse entwickelt wird. Anders als herkömmliche Machine-Learning-Lösungen muss Wernicke nicht mit vielen Millionen von Datensätzen trainiert werden, damit Inhalte sinnerhaltend erkannt werden. 5.000 bis 7.000 Datensätze pro Domäne reichen, dann versteht Wernicke.

Das Ergebnis sind KI-Applikationen, die mehr halten als sie versprechen und die für viele Märkte und Unternehmensgrößen unmittelbar nutzbar sind: Realistische KI für reales Business.

Mehr über uns erfahren
0,01%
Minimale Datenbasis*
> 30
Physiker, Mathematiker,
Linguisten
100%
Eigene Entwicklung

*KI-Automaten von Cognotekt benötigen bis zu 10.000 mal weniger Trainingsdaten als generische Deep-Learning-Anwendungen.